Evening League 2021

  • Riders must be members of a CTT affiliated club
  • All riders under 18 must provide a completed parental consent form before starting
  • Events are run under CTT rules and Regs
  • Entry fee is £5.00
  • All events except the hill climb start in Thornton, first rider off at 7pm
  • Hill climb – new course: Skipton Old Road, Colne
 Format
  • Please sign on outside the church, please try to be signed on 15 mins before 7pm start.
  • Time keepers decision is final, don’t care what your Garmin / Strava says.
  • Course profiles and maps below, no excuse for getting lost.

COVID 19 

Please maintain social distancing 

Please use hand sanitiser before and after sign on and handling numbers etc

There will be no pusher 

Results will be on the web shortly after the event, please get your result here rather than getting close to race officials Results link below events list. 

2021 Evening League

Thursday, 15th April – Skipton 10 – 7pm

Thursday, 29th April – Skipton 10 – 7pm

Thursday, 13th May – Gisburn Hilly 13 – 7pm

Thursday, 27th May – Skipton 10 – 7pm

Thursday, 10th June – Skipton 10 – 7pm

Thursday, 24th June – Skipton 10 – 7pm

Thursday, 8th July – Gisburn Hilly 13 – 7pm

Thursday, 15th July – Hill Climb – 7pm

Thursday, 22nd July – Skipton 10 – 7pm

Thursday, 5th August – Skipton 10 – 7pm

Thursday, 19th August – Skipton 10 – 7pm

Thursday, 2nd September – Thornton 6.25 – 7pm

Click the link below for results

Results 2021


Thornton 10 mile TT
Download file: Skipton_10_Mile.gpx
Gisburn Grimpur 13 mile hilly, starts at Thornton, finishes at the Moorcock.
Download file: Grimpur_13_mile.gpx
Short Circuit 6 mile hilly starts and finishes in Thornton.
Download file: Thronton_6_mile.gpx