Author Archives: Angela Waddington

What’s on This Week

Monday, 8th August – Chippy/Impromptu Run – 6.30pm Dicky Nook (weather dependent)

Tuesday, 9th August – Training Ride – 6.30, Blue Elephant, Foulridge.

Wednesday, 10th August- Social Run – 7pm Dicky Nook

Thursday, 11th August- Skipton 10 – Start 7pm

Saturday, 13th August – Saturday Run – 9.00am Dicky Nook 

Sunday, 14th August- Sunday Recovery Ride – 9.30 Dicky Nook

 

 

UKRAINE CRISIS APPEAL

DONATIONS FROM THE SALE OF TEA, COFFEE AND CAKES FROM THE CIRCUIT OF INGLEBOROUGH 2022 AMOUNTED TO £65.00 WHICH HAVE, IN AGREEMENT WITH THE COMMITTEE, NOW DONATED TO THE ABOVE APPEAL

2022 Evening League

 

2022 Evening League

Thursday, 21st April – Skipton 10 – 7pm

Thursday, 5th May – Skipton 10 – 7pm

Thursday, 19th May – Gisburn Hilly 13 – 7pm

Thursday, 2nd June – Skipton 10 – 7pm

Thursday, 16th June – Skipton 10 – 7pm

Thursday, 30th June – Skipton 10 – 7pm

Thursday, 14th July – Gisburn Hilly 13 – 7pm

Thursday, 21st July – Hill Climb – 7pm

Thursday, 28th July – Skipton 10 – 7pm

Thursday, 11th August – Skipton – 7pm

Thursday, 25th August – Skipton – 7pm

Thursday, 8th September – Thornton 6.25 – 7pm

 

 

Harry Clarkson Memorial 10 Mile TT – 1st August 2020

The link below will lead you to a provisional results sheet for the event.  We aim to update this sheet as riders finish.  If you click on the link below it will take you to the result sheet, you may need to keep refreshing your browser to see updates.  As with any “at event” result board the result will be provisional until checked by the time keeper after the event.

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1YYIQbIdoo76CMhZU8YB29em2oO5lR9klDQHc3SaGHR8/edit?usp=sharing