Author Archives: Angela Waddington

What’s on This Week

Monday, 24th January – Chippy/Impromptu Run – 6.30pm Dicky Nook (weather dependent)

AGM – HIGHERFORD METHODIST CHURCH – 7PM

Tuesday, 25th January – Track Night, Steven Burke Sports Hub – 7pm, £2

Wednesday, 26th January – Social Run – 7pm Dicky Nook

Saturday, 29th January – Saturday Run – 9.30am Dicky Nook 

 

2022 Evening League

 

2022 Evening League – Provisional Dates

Thursday, 21st April – Skipton 10 – 7pm

Thursday, 5th May – Skipton 10 – 7pm

Thursday, 19th May – Gisburn Hilly 13 – 7pm

Thursday, 2nd June – Skipton 10 – 7pm

Thursday, 16th June – Skipton 10 – 7pm

Thursday, 30th June – Skipton 10 – 7pm

Thursday, 14th July – Gisburn Hilly 13 – 7pm

Thursday, 21st July – Hill Climb – 7pm

Thursday, 28th July – Skipton 10 – 7pm

Thursday, 11th August – Skipton – 7pm

Thursday, 25th August – Skipton – 7pm

Thursday, 8th September – Thornton 6.25 – 7pm

 

 

Harry Clarkson Memorial 10 Mile TT – 1st August 2020

The link below will lead you to a provisional results sheet for the event.  We aim to update this sheet as riders finish.  If you click on the link below it will take you to the result sheet, you may need to keep refreshing your browser to see updates.  As with any “at event” result board the result will be provisional until checked by the time keeper after the event.

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1YYIQbIdoo76CMhZU8YB29em2oO5lR9klDQHc3SaGHR8/edit?usp=sharing